Ansprechpartner

Christian Draeger [Oberst]
Anton-Schade-Weg 23, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0176 48375869
christian.draeger@fest-in-neheim.de

Frank Berting [Scheffe; stellv. Oberst]
Müggenbergring 17, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0176 - 51210796
frank.berting@fest-in-neheim.de

Rolf Christoph Haase [Scheffe; stellv. Oberst]
Schobbostraße 87, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-5108026
rc.haase@fest-in-neheim.de

André Wolff [Hauptkassierer; Verträge]
Auf dem Bruch 37a, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0151 46432618
andre.wolff@fest-in-neheim.de

Stefan Eickel [Schriftführer; allg. Schriftverkehr, Adressänderungen]
In der Heide 8, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0151 216 918 16
stefan.eickel@fest-in-neheim.de

Martin Smykalla [Pressesprecher]
Schwarzer Weg 2a 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 1068
presse@fest-in-neheim.de

Gabriele Vehrenberg-Dahlhoff [Inventarverwalterin; Schützenjacken, Stadtfahnen]
Hauptstraße 22, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 24423
mailto:gaby.vehrenberg-dahlhoff@fest-neheim.de

Larissa Geck [Beitragskassiererin]
Schwester-Aicharda-Straße 13, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0170 3107726
larissa.geck@fest-in-neheim.de

Carsten Eckertz [Hauptmann]
Wesehof 6, 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-701732
carsten.eckertz@fest-in-neheim.de

Raimund Reuther [Ehrenkompanie]
Heidufer 17, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 1746
raimund.reuther@fest-in-neheim.de

Sebastian Ricke [2. Kompanie]
Marienstraße 5, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0160 - 90248344
sebastian.ricke@fest-in-neheim.de

Dominik Reuther [3. Kompanie]
Robert-Stolz-Weg 3, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-1776852
dominik.reuther@fest-in-neheim.de

Thomas Dahlhoff [4. Kompanie]
Achter der Borg 13, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-510797
thomas.dahlhoff@fest-in-neheim.de

Romina Werthschulte [Kinderkompanie]
Schwester-Aicharda-Straße 63, 59755 Arnsberg
kinderkompanie@fest-in-neheim.de

Mavie Rüther [Jungschützenkompanie]
Am Rebstock 7, 59755 Arnsberg
mavie.ruether@fest-in-neheim.de

Andreia Silva Ferreira  [Hofstaat]
Hauptstraße 30a, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0176 - 83054318
Andreia.SilvaFerreira@fest-in-neheim.de

Klaus Visser [Sportschützen]
Lange Wende 41, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-2458325
klaus.visser@fest-in-neheim.de

Rainer Kruse [Webmaster]
Mendener Straße 36, 59755 Arnsberg
rainer.kruse@fest-in-neheim.de

Elisa Kruse [Social Media]
Obenwerth 34, 59755 Arnsberg
elisa.kruse@fest-in-neheim.de