Ansprechpartner

Christian Draeger [Oberst]
Anton-Schade-Weg 23, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0176 48375869
christian.draeger@fest-in-neheim.de

André Wolff [Hauptkassierer; Verträge]
Auf dem Bruch 37a, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0151 46432618
andre.wolff@fest-in-neheim.de

Olaf Lausmann [Schriftführer; allg. Schriftverkehr, Adressänderungen]
Mörikestraße 78, 58708 Menden
Mobil: 0173 - 8131911
olaf.lausmann@fest-in-neheim.de

Rolf Christoph Haase [Scheffe; stellv. Oberst]
Alter Graben 63, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-5108026
rc.haase@fest-in-neheim.de

Bernd Obertrifter [Scheffe; stellv. Oberst]
Anton-Schade-Weg 11, 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 7833
Mobil: 0160 - 8056568
bernd.obertrifter@fest-in-neheim.de

Martin Smykalla [Pressesprecher]
Schwarzer Weg 2a 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 1068
presse@fest-in-neheim.de

Arndt Gaube [Sponsoring]
Brückenplatz 1, 59821 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02931 - 9636915
Mobil: 0151 - 16171820
arndt.gaube@fest-in-neheim.de

Wolfgang Kampmann [Inventarverwalter; Schützenjacken, Stadtfahnen]
Herbeckeweg 5, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-97440
wolfgang.kampmann@fest-in-neheim.de

Larissa Schulze [Beitragskassiererin, Hofstaat]
Schwester-Aicharda-Straße 13, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0170 3107726
larissa.schulze@fest-in-neheim.de

Carsten Eckertz [Hauptmann]
Wesehof 6, 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-701732
carsten.eckertz@fest-in-neheim.de

Raimund Reuther [Ehrenkompanie]
Heidufer 4, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 01512 7536609

Sebastian Ricke [2. Kompanie]
Marienstraße 5, 59757 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0160 - 90248344
sebastian.ricke@fest-in-neheim.de

Dominik Reuther [3. Kompanie]
Robert-Stolz-Weg 3, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-1776852

Thomas Dahlhoff [4. Kompanie]
Achter der Borg 13, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-510797
thomas.dahlhoff@fest-in-neheim.de

Lars Krampe [Jungschützenkompanie]
Schwester-Aicharda-Str. 10, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-7516091
lars.krampe@fest-in-neheim.de

Katrin Wagner [Kinderkompanie]
Böckingstr. 59, 51063 Köln
Telefon: 0221-92232797
Mobil: 0171-2607350
kinderkompanie@fest-in-neheim.de

Theresa Schneider [Hofstaat]
Carl-Sonnenschein-Weg 7, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0151-29101745
hofstaat@fest-in-neheim.de

Klaus Visser [Sportschützen]
Lange Wende 41, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-2458325
klaus.visser@fest-in-neheim.de

Rainer Kruse [Webmaster]
Mendener Straße 36, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0173-3863241
rainer.kruse@fest-in-neheim.de

Elisa Kruse [Social Media]
Obenwerth 34, 59755 Arnsberg
elisa.kruse@fest-in-neheim.de