Ansprechpartner

Andreas Cloer [Oberst; Sponsoring]
Königsbergstraße 35, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 701230
Mobil: 0172 - 2399230
andreas.cloer@fest-in-neheim.de

Rolf Haase [Hauptkassierer; Verträge]
Königsbergstraße 25, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-29794
rolf.haase@fest-in-neheim.de

Andreas Skrzypek [Schriftführer; allg. Schriftverkehr, Adressänderungen]
Litauenring 16, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-701183
andreas.skrzypek@fest-in-neheim.de

Rolf Christoph Haase [Scheffe; stellv. Oberst]
Alter Graben 62, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-5108026
rc.haase@fest-in-neheim.de

Bernd Obertrifter [Scheffe; stellv. Oberst]
Anton-Schade-Weg 11, 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 7833
Mobil: 0160 - 8056568
bernd.obertrifter@fest-in-neheim.de

Martin Smykalla [Pressesprecher]
Schwarzer Weg 2a 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 - 1068
presse@fest-in-neheim.de

Arndt Gaube [Sponsoring]
Brückenplatz 1, 59821 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02931 - 9636915
Mobil: 0151 - 16171820
arndt.gaube@fest-in-neheim.de

Wolfgang Kampmann [Inventarverwalter; Schützenjacken, Stadtfahnen]
Herbeckeweg 5, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-97440
wolfgang.kampmann@fest-in-neheim.de

André Wolff [Beitragskassierer]
Graf-Gottfried-Str. 49, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-2030020
andre.wolff@fest-in-neheim.de

Carsten Eckertz [Hauptmann]
Wesehof 6, 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-701732
carsten.eckertz@fest-in-neheim.de

Sebastian Ricke [2. Kompanie]
Werler Str. 41, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0160 - 90248344
sebastian.ricke@fest-in-neheim.de

Ralf Wehner [3. Kompanie]
Iringweg 37, 59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-26361
Mobil: 0171-1719291
ralf.wehner@fest-in-neheim.de

Thomas Dahlhoff [4. Kompanie]
Achter der Borg 13, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-510797
thomas.dahlhoff@fest-in-neheim.de

Klaus Visser [Sportschützen]
Lange Wende 41, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-2458325
klaus.visser@fest-in-neheim.de

Lars Krampe [Jungschützenkompanie]
Fresekenweg 16, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0172-7516091
lars.krampe@fest-in-neheim.de

Katrin Wagner [Kinderkompanie]
Böckingstr. 59, 51063 Köln
Telefon: 0221-92232797
Mobil: 0171-2607350
kinderkompanie@fest-in-neheim.de

Theresa Schneider [Hofstaat]
Graf-Gottfried-Str. 116, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0151-29101745
hofstaat@fest-in-neheim.de

Larissa Schulze [Hofstaat]
Karlstraße 27, 59755 Arnsberg
Mobil: 0170-3107726
hofstaat@fest-in-neheim.de

Rainer Kruse [Webmaster]
Litauenring 73, 59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932-496720
Mobil: 0173-3863241
rainer.kruse@fest-in-neheim.de